Organisation

Ledelsen

Anders Kjærhauge
Administrende Direktør
anders.kjaerhauge@filmbyen.dk

Louise Vesth
Producer
louise.vesth.assistant@filmbyen.dk

Sisse Graum Jørgensen
Producer
hektor.hornsleth@filmbyen.dk

Producer teams

Louise Vesth
Producer
louise.vesth.assistant@filmbyen.dk

Ida Harder
Associate Producer
ida.harder@filmbyen.dk

Lea Lund
Assistent
louise.vesth.assistant@filmbyen.dk

Hugo Frederik Dichman
Assistent
hugo.dichman@filmbyen.dk

Jonas Bagger
Producer
jonas.bagger@filmbyen.dk

Karoline Vinge Jensen
Assistent
karoline.jensen@filmbyen.dk

Esben Rejkjær
Assistent
esben.rejkjaer@filmbyen.dk

Sisse Graum Jørgensen
Producer
hektor.hornsleth@filmbyen.dk

Sidsel Hybscmann
Co-producer
sidsel.hybschmann@filmbyen.dk

Andreas Bak
Associate Producer
andreas.bak@filmbyen.dk

Hektor Hornsleth
Assistent
hektor.hornsleth@filmbyen.dk

Karoline Leth
Producer
emma.hybschmann@filmbyen.dk

Mette Meyhoff – Barselsorlov
Junior Producer
mette.meyhoff@filmbyen.dk

Katrine Juul Svendsgaard
Researcher
katrine.svendsgaard@filmbyen.dk

Emma Hybschmann
Assistent
emma.hybschmann@filmbyen.dk

Kasper Dissing
Producer
kasper.dissing@filmbyen.dk

Marie Gade
Producer
valeria.scalera@filmbyen.dk

Emma Amalie Bahne
Assistent
emma.bahne@filmbyen.dk

Valeria Letizia Scalera
Assistent
valeria.scalera@filmbyen.dk

Peter Aalbæk Jensen
Producer
svinet@filmbyen.dk

Caroline Steenberg Dam
Producer
caroline.dam@filmbyen.dk

Charlotte Hjordt
Producer
charlotte.hjordt@filmbyen.dk

Post Produktion

Receptionen
reception.klippegangen@filmbyen.dk

Tine Clasen
Koordinator
tine.clasen@filmbyen.dk

Line Plougsbæk
Postproduktionsproducer
line.plougsbaek@filmbyen.dk

Simon Lytting
Technical Manager
simon.lytting@filmbyen.dk

Lárus Gudbjørnsson
Teknisk Leder
larus.gudbjornsson@filmbyen.dk

Cecilie Rui
Filmrestaurering og Koordinering
cecilie.rui@filmbyen.dk

Britta Hansen
Arkiv
britta.hansen@filmbyen.dk

Oliver Lindboe
Tekniker
oliver.lindboe@filmbyen.dk

Lukas Westtoft
Assistent
lukas.westtoft@filmbyen.dk

Johan Hedegaard
Assistent
johan.hedegaard@filmbyen.dk

Mads Bergerling
Postproduktionsassistent
mads.bergerling@filmbyen.dk

Elever

Emma Amalie Bahne
Elevformand
emma.bahne@filmbyen.dk

Karoline Vinge Jensen
Elevformand
karoline.jensen@filmbyen.dk

Frederik Aagaard Hemmingsen
Elev
frederik@trustnordisk.com

Hektor Hornsleth
Elev
hektor.hornsleth@filmbyen.dk

Lea Lund
Elev
lea.lund@filmbyen.dk

Lukas Westtoft
Elev
lukas.westtoft@filmbyen.dk

Simon Olsen
Elev
simon.olsen@filmbyen.dk

Johan Hedegaard
Elev
johan.hedegaard@filmbyen.dk

Emma Amalie Bahne
Elev
emma.bahne@filmbyen.dk

Karoline Vinge Jensen
Elev
karoline.jensen@filmbyen.dk

Valeria Letizia Scalera
Elev
valeria.scalera@filmbyen.dk

Hugo Frederik Dichman
Elev
hugo.dichman@filmbyen.dk

Emma Hybschmann
Elev
emma.hybschmann@filmbyen.dk

Esben Rejkjær
Elev
esben.rejkjaer@filmbyen.dk

Emilie Juhl Andersen
Elev
emilie.andersen@filmbyen.dk

Ida Birk Hansen
Elev
ida.birk@filmbyen.dk

Sofia Beier
Elev
sofia.beier@filmbyen.dk

Administration

Victor Medina
Vicevært
victor.medina@filmbyen.dk

Mette Pihl
Kantine Leder
mette.pihl@filmbyen.dk

Marianne Schou
Kantine Medarbejder
marianne.schou@filmbyen.dk

Jura

Anders Kjærhauge
Jura Chef
anders.kjaerhauge@filmbyen.dk

Tomas Kærup
Jurist
tomas.kaerup@filmbyen.dk

Signe A. Rasmussen
Juridisk Assistent
signe.rasmussen@filmbyen.dk

Økonomi

Per Kraul
Økonomichef
per.kraul@filmbyen.dk

Lene Bokelund
Økonomichef TrustNordisk
lene@trustnordisk.com

Gitte Lang
Økonomi
gitte.lang@filmbyen.dk

Charlotte Vinther
Økonomi
charlotte.vinther@filmbyen.dk

Katrine Larsen
Økonomi
katrine.larsen@filmbyen.dk

IT

Peter Mygdal
IT support
peter.mygdal@filmbyen.dk

Gorm Opperman
IT Support
gorm.opperman@filmbyen.dk

Zentropa Sverige

Lizette Jonjic
Producer
lizette@filmbyen.dk

Agnes Parkrud
Junior producer / Producer assistant
agnes.parkrud@filmbyen.dk
+46 707 34 00 79

Sofia Brandt
Project coordinator
sofia.brandt@filmbyen.dk
+46 793 06 33 01

Jessica Balac
Line producer (freelance)
jessica.balac@gmail.com
+46 736 37 22 53

Silva Hildbrand
Accountant
silva@hildbrand.nu

Emil Eriksson
Digital Grading/ VFX artist/ Arrilaser operator
emil.eriksson@filmbyen.dk

Zentropa